background
Start › Consulting › Application development with HANA

SAP Business Suite on HANA

Comprehensive optimization of business processes

Faster data access through in-memory technology – that’s the advantage of SAP HANA compared to previously used database technology. Analytical areas can be connected to transactions, resulting in improved business processes. However, migration adds considerable expense, and a plain 1:1 migration does not deliver the desired advantages.

Using our guidance, we can help you determine the value of a HANA platform for your company in advance and show you how to derive the maximum benefit from this new technology. Of course, we support you in implementing your entire project and take all necessary measures, so that you can reap the substantial rewards of SAP HANA.

SAP HANA opens up numerous opportunities for your IT. The distinction between analytical and transactional data is eliminated, real-time business processes are established, and all users receive customized access to facilitate their daily work. All this, while reducing your IT expense.

But that’s not all. HANA enables you to include new areas in your business model – analysis of unstructured information, for example. Social media analysis lets you improve your processes and products. By providing accurate forecasts through Predictive Analysis, you are then able to control your business better and more accurately than ever before.

background
Start › Consulting › Anwendungsentwicklung auf HANA

SAP Business Suite on HANA

Geschäftsprozesse umfassend optimieren

Schnellerer Datenzugriff durch In-Memory-Technologie – das ist der Vorsprung von SAP HANA gegenüber der bisher üblichen Datenbank-Technologie. Analytische Bereiche lassen sich so mit Transaktionen verbinden, verbesserte Geschäftsprozesse sind das Ergebnis. Allerdings verursacht der Umstieg nicht unerhebliche Kosten, und eine reine 1:1 Migration bringt nicht den erwünschten Vorteil.

Mit unserer Beratung können Sie bereits im Vorfeld den Wert einer HANA Plattform für ihr Unternehmen bestimmen und später den maximalen Nutzen aus dieser neuen Technologie ziehen. Natürlich begleiten wir Sie auch bei der Umsetzung Ihres gesamten Vorhabens und treffen alle Vorkehrungen, damit Sie die Früchte von SAP HANA bestmöglich ernten können.

Denn SAP HANA eröffnet Ihrer IT vielfältige neue Möglichkeiten. Die Unterscheidung zwischen analytischen und transaktionalen Daten entfällt, Real-Time Business-Prozesse werden etabliert, und alle Benutzer erhalten maßgeschneiderte Zugänge, die ihnen die tägliche Arbeit erleichtern. Gleichzeitig werden die IT-Kosten dauerhaft verringert.

Doch damit nicht genug. HANA versetzt Sie in die Lage, neue Bereiche in Ihr Geschäftsmodell einzubeziehen – zum Beispiel die Analyse unstrukturierter Informationen. Durch Social Media Analysen verbessern Sie Ihre Prozesse und Produkte, und mit präzisen Vorhersagen – Predictive Analysis – steuern Sie Ihr Unternehmen besser und genauer als je zuvor.