background
Start › HCM › Success Factors

Success Factors

Cloud-based software for new HCM tasks.

Alongside the traditional HCM core areas, topics like personnel development, succession planning and strategic recruiting are becoming increasingly important. Decisive factors for this change are, for instance, demographic changes and rapidly changing markets.

With SuccessFactors, SAP offers the leading Cloud-based software for these topics as well. The HCM Suite from SuccessFactors – an SAP company as well, and a pioneering force in this area – enables you to implement your company´s strategy even more effectively and to sustainably improve the performance of your employees.

The gen-ius HCM team supports you in connecting your SAP HCM on-premises software with the cloud-based software from SuccessFactors. We do it professionally, efficiently and quickly to make best use of this connection. In this way, you can tap the full potential of the resulting advantages for your business results.

background
Start › HCM › Success Factors

Success Factors

Die Cloud-basierte Software für neue HCM Aufgaben.

Neben den „klassischen“ HCM Core-Bereichen werden Themen wie Mitarbeiterentwicklung, Nachfolgeplanung und strategische Personalbeschaffung immer wichtiger. Entscheidend hierfür sind zum Beispiel der demographische Wandel und die sich immer schneller ändernden Märkte.

Auch für diese Themen bietet SAP mit SuccessFactors die führende Cloud-basierte Software. Mit der HCM-Suite von SuccessFactors – ebenfalls ein SAP-Unternehmen und wegweisend auf diesem Gebiet – setzen Sie die Strategie Ihres Unternehmens noch effektiver um und verbessern nachhaltig die Leistung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Das gen-ius HCM-Team unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre On-Premise-Software SAP HCM mit der Cloud-basierten Software von SuccessFactors professionell, effizient und schnell zu verbinden und diese Verbindung optimal zu nutzen. So können Sie die resultierenden Vorteile bestmöglich für Ihr Unternehmensergebnis ausschöpfen.